baxus has a new feature to help keep your business and it’s data safe.
New automatic log out
If you change your password, baxus will automatically log out if its open on any device.
Automatic log out works when you change your password in baxus settings or if you use the ‘forgot password’ feature.
This feature makes it easy to keep your information safe, particularly when you share a baxus login with your team.
Keeping your business and data safe
Giving everyone in your business baxus access has major benefits. And by choosing the right access level for each person in your team, you can rest assured they can use the features they need while your business information is kept private.
Setting up baxus access for your team is easy! To learn more about setting up baxus access for your team, visit our support guide.